Constitution of Finance Committee

- 1. Manager Finance, Accounts Department Chairman
- 2. Dr. Bhawna Tandon, Professor, ECE Department Member Secretary
- 3. Dr. P. N. Hrisheekesha, Campus Director Special Invitee
- 4. Dr. Rajdeep Singh, Director Principal Member
- 5. Dr. Sushil Kamboj, HOD IT and IQAC coordinator Member
- 6. Dr. Vinay Bhatia, HOD ECE Member
- 7. Dr. Sukhpreet Kaur, HOD CSE Member
- 8. Dr.Rachin Goyal, HOD ME Member
- 9. Dr. Harpal Singh, HOD Applied Sciences Member
- 10. Dr. Chamkaur Singh, HOD MCA Member
- 11. Dr. Maninder, HOD MBA Member